Six Word Saturday, I missed you!

Stupid Boys Suck, But Life’s Good!

Today is the best day of this week.
I’m not sure if it’s the passing of time,
the realization that he is just mean,
or the beauty of the world around me.
Regardless, I’m sincerely happy.
I am in the process of cleansing my room of all relationship paraphenalia.
And I’m about to hit the town for a little retail therapy.
Sometimes you just have to make room in the budget for a few smiles.



About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Six Word Saturday. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Six Word Saturday, I missed you!

  1. Jim says:

    Hi QOC ~~ Does that need a “u” after the “Q” or not? I chose not.
    Yes, you have to kiss a lot of frogs to find a nice boy. And I would
    hate to be kissing frogs. Watch them closely, sometimes they can
    put on an awfully good act. Ask me, I’m the father of a couple of
    nice girls. For one the first boy really was a frog, a terrible one.
    The second has a still being a frog also but she sticks with him.

    Happy 6WS! 🙂
    ..

  2. Stephanie says:

    Your blog is too fun! Love your list of 30 by 30!!! 😀
    If you get some time you should definitely watch Ally, it’s the best ‘chic’ show EVER!!! 🙂

  3. Jamie says:

    I get to have ice cream if I finish my homework!!!

  4. Fiona says:

    As a mother of three boys I can identify, I’m hoping tho that my boys are thoughtful, beautiful people and treat their girls like princesses. Okay so I can dream.

    Enjoy the retail therapy!

Leave a Reply

