Wednesday: What’s Not To Love!

Ooh ooh it’s Wednesday! One of my favorite days ever!!! Of course, I’m linking up with Jamie for WILW!!Today, I loving my awesome co-workers (especially Joyce)!

I’m loving ice cream (not loving that Trang is leaving).I’m loving feeling good.I’m loving the crazy lunch crew (Friday? Count me in!)I’m loving my family (especially my mom who listened to me call myself a horrible person about a gazillion times).

I’m loving the Wii (new best friend!)

I’m loving these adorable dresses …

^^^ Click the dresses above for more info 🙂

I’m loving my awesome new clothes (yay for birthdays!)

And I’m loving complete set ups. (I better at least get a new friend out of this!)

PS – Be on the lookout for a brand new blog look since I’m officially 24 now!

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in What I'm Loving Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wednesday: What’s Not To Love!

  1. Joeylee says:

    lovin thos dresses. i love ice cream too!

  2. kit says:

    What awesome things you are loving today! Hope you had a great Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

