Thankfulness and Tunes

It’s Thursday. This is still shocking to me because it’s only my second workday this week. Nevertheless, it’s time to be thankful!

I’m thankful for family and friends who care so much about my sister that they were willing to trek to Tennessee for her senior recital!

I’m thankful for leftovers & Hershey’s Kisses.I’m thankful for new headphones that don’t hurt my ears!

I’m thankful for good friends. They keep me insane.I’m thankful for birthdays! They mean that we’re able to celebrate another year of life!

I’m thankful for time. Even though there are days I feel like there are not enough hours to get everything done, I’m thankful for every second I have with my loved ones.

I’m thankful for love, life, and God’s amazing grace!

Maria Taylor – Cartoons & Forever Plans

Mat Kearney – Closer to Love

Ingrid Michaelson – The Way I Am

JJ Heller – What Love Really Means

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Thankful Thursday, What I'm Playing Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

