and the greatest of these is love.

This is my favorite day of the week! Hands down. I love “What I’m Loving” Wednesday!! Y’all go join up with Jamie for the fun.Today I’m loving that it’s June’s birthday!!!

I’m loving that we get the night off to prep for our weekend away 🙂

I’m loving that my nails are back to a pretty length.

^^ ok so these are NOT my nails, obviously. I tried to find a picture of some abnormally long nails, but I grossed myself out with that Google search. These are longer than my nails will ever be ;] They hurt me to look at them.

I’m loving that Friday is date night!!!

I’m loving that I get to see my sister this weekend.

I’m loving that she is hosting her senior recital next Monday.

I’m loving that Dante is making the trip to Tennessee with me!

I’m loving this weather.

I’m loving late night chats with old friends.

I’m loving these wedges.

A Little Bit of Orange

A Little Bit of Heaven

Cloud 9

I’m loving Grandma’s caramel cake.

And Aunt Lynne’s Chocolate Chip Pie.I’m loving making lists, laid back weeks, and quality time with my extended family.

As always I’m loving Christ, my family, my friends ….

And J (my reason to smile)!

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in What I'm Loving Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to and the greatest of these is love.

  1. Jamie says:

    Thanks for playing along!

    I love caramel cake…yum!

Leave a Reply

