Ten on Tuesday

Time for Ten on Tuesday 🙂 Join up and play along!

ONE

TWO

We had an awful storm last night. Rain, hail, wind, and lightning! I’m certainly even more thankful for the sunshine today. And the fact that our family and property came through the storm unscathed.

THREE

I have to admit that I’m not sure how I made it through the day before I discovered Pandora radio. It has become my pick me up on super long days. I love the new quickmix. I can add all my station together and just listen to all my different favorites. Now I just need to invest in some smaller earbuds.

FOUR

^^^ Head to Janet’s blog to get this printable in a whole ton of colors!

FIVE

Ten more class meetings (including my final exam) for Art Appreciation!!! My summer laziness is already setting in, but I’m going to have to push harder to keep my grade up.

SIX

Tomorrow is my sister’s last birthday before she hits the “real world”!

SEVEN

EIGHT

May have just fallen head over heels in love with shoedazzle. Of course there is no way I need more shoes, but even if I can only dream this site makes me smile! The possibility of a new pair of kickbutt shoes every month for only $40 makes me melt. I’ll definitely have to start wearing my heels once a week again in order to even think about being able to buy another pair.

NINE

J shared this with me earlier today, and I just find it fascinating. I debated forwarding this to my art professor. However, I’m not sure he is quite country enough to appreciate it. What do you think of it?

TEN

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Ten on Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ten on Tuesday

  1. Kim says:

    Love the random Neil Diamond, ha! And the Beatles, of course I love that! 🙂 I haven’t listened to Pandora, but I agree about online radio channels. I have one through iTunes that I seriously could not live without! And your #10 item is totally awesome! Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

