Thursday Tunes

This week I’ve been truly thinking about love of all forms. The love of a parent for a child. The love of a child for their parent. The love of a man for his God. The love of God for us. The love of a sibling. The love of a wife. The love of a man for a woman. The love of the church. The love of a friend. So, I’m dedicating this “What I’m Playing Thursday” to love.

 

The Judds – Love Can Build a Bridge

Clay Walker – I’d Love to Be Your Last

Third Day – Love Song

Jackie DeShannon – What the World Needs Now

Savage Garden – I Knew I Loved You

Newsong ft. Natalie Grant – When God Made You

Wynonna Judd – Testify to Love

Conway Twitty – The Rose

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in What I'm Playing Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

