all you need is love

Time for What I’m Loving Wednesday! This is without a doubt my favorite day!  Go join Jamie and get in on the fun 🙂

Today I’m loving that today started on a good note 🙂

I’m loving the rain. It fits today. Not really gloomy just saturated.

I’m loving that egg fest is quickly approaching [I’m also not loving this because I’m grossly underprepared]

I’m loving that I have good health insurance.

I’m loving this purse.And these dresses.

^^^ Click the pictures for more info. I love summery colors, but I’m perpetually drawn to black & white!

And the beach [I’m going back later this summer!]

I’m loving Hershey’s Cookies & Creme Drops! Yum!

I’m loving my blindingly white skin. Haha! Seriously, though, I AM loving it!

I’m loving that my sister will perform her senior recital in a little over a week!

I’m loving that June will turn 22 next week. Oh wow, sis, how did you get to be that old?

I’m loving our revival services and the messages David is bringing us on prayer.

I’m loving my Savior, Jesus Christ.

I’m loving my amazingly supportive family.

And I’m loving my sweet, nutty boyfriend, J.

 

 

 

Wednesdays are becoming quite jam-packed. I do believe I may be addicted to linky parties! Oh well! Here is my wee bit of me! So head on over and start your own addiction!{one} if you won a trip to Disneyland/world, who would you take with you? June. She gets me. I don’t mind going to new places with her. I’m leery of going to NEW places with other peopl.

{two} when was the last time you listened to a CD? Last time I was in my car? Oh Oh on the way home from Tybee. Jam Session!

{three} what spice/seasoning is your favorite? uh do I have one? I’m so anti-spice it’s not funny. I’m sure there is something that I just love, but I don’t know what it is.

{four} if you were in a band, what kind of music would you play? Really bad music.

{five} if you could have personally witnessed one historical event, which one would it be? The moment when Jesus appeared to the disciples in the upper room after his resurrection. Can you imagine? They had to be flipping out! But what a glorious scene!

{six} if you could go back to school, what would you study? Speech Communication 😉

{seven} if you could go to one sporting event, all expenses paid, which one would you see? Whatever bowl game my Dawgs play in. Honestly, I’m not interested in much else sportswise.

{eight} do you drive an automatic or a manual? Automatic. I’m still working on that whole manual deal.

{nine} are you comfortable speaking in front of people? Completely. Except for when I’m not.

{ten} have you ever experienced an earthquake? Nope… thank God!

 

 

 

 

Day 48 – A picture of you more than 10 years ago

** WILL EDIT TO INCLUDE PICTURE …. WHEN I FIND ONE **

 

 


About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Wee Bit of Me on Wednesday, What I'm Loving Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to all you need is love

  1. Tana says:

    New follower here – found you from the WBoMW link up! That handbag is delicious! Love that color.

  2. kit says:

    What great things you are loving today! I hope that you had a great Wednesday!

  3. Kathryn says:

    Love those black and white dresses!

Leave a Reply

