MMOM: Tacos & Home

Today is the day to write random. Having been away for the weekend I’m glad of this, but I’m putting that off for a moment to bring you another edition of Meet Me on Monday 🙂 Go join up with Java and share your answers!

1.  Crunchy or soft tacos? Crunchy, please.
2.  Do you scrapbook? No. I suck at projects that take a long time. I have a short attention span.
3.  Do you take any daily medications? Nope. I’m about as anti-drugs as it gets. Of course I know one day this will probably change. As my grandpa says it’s fun getting old, but it’s hell once you get there.
4.  What is your favorite sound? music. of all kinds. J’s voice. ocean waves.
5.  Where were you born? Athens, GA

All pictures are taken from DeviantArt.

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Meet Me On Monday. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MMOM: Tacos & Home

  1. Nate says:

    I think I am one of the few people who do not like fast food taco places. I love tacos. Just only when I make them at home.

  2. Lee says:

    “…it’s fun getting old, but it’s hell once you get there.” — Love it!

    I like the images you used. 🙂

Leave a Reply

