Photo Challenge Catch-Up

I have gotten behind on my daily picture challenge so I’m going to play a little catch up/get ahead. This will most likely be my last post before Sunday night/Monday morning. Bright & early tomorrow morning, I will be BPC/Tybee bound. I am super stoked to be gearing up for a fun, relaxing weekend with the girls. My camera is of course going! However, Dante won’t be making this trip because seriously my need to be connected to the internet is quite a drag at the beach. So, expect great photos, funny stories, and a very happy Annie come Monday!

Day 40 [Tuesday] – A picture of your friends

I have a ton of awesome friends, but sadly I don’t have pictures of them all. These ladies are without a doubt my two closest, bestest friends!

Day 41 [Wed.]–A picture of your favorite weather

^^ Yes I know I don’t live at the beach, but my favorite weather is sunshiny and warm! Photo from DeviantArt.

Day 42 [Today]– A picture of you listening to music

^^^ Technically, this is cheating because I wasn’t REALLY listening to music, but my headphones DID make it IN the picture. Doesn’t that count?!?!

 

Day 43 [Friday] – A picture of you celebrating

^^^ Celebrating turning 23! And in less than a month I’ll be 24. Wowzers, time flies as you get older.

Day 44 [Saturday] – A picture that describes your life

^^ My life is like a rollercoaster. Scintillating, thrilling, scary, fun, scream-inducing, high and low, crazy, wild, exciting, wonderful ride! Picture found on DeviantArt.

Day 45[Sunday]–Picture of your fav. cartoon character

TINKERBELL!!!!!

Picture found on DeviantArt.

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

