Happy Birthday!!!

Happy Birthday, J!

26 years. Happy Birthday!!

Where do I begin? I’m truly grateful that God brought you back into my life. My reasoning for that is probably quite selfish. However, I do want to thank you for opening my mind, for teaching me to not judge others but instead to show love and mercy as God has shown me. In so many ways you and I are alike, I love that about you [Lol, that didn’t sound self-involved at all ;)]. Your honesty still takes me by surprise but it’s also the characteristic of yours that stands out the most to me. Your wild child ways are slowly giving way to the responsible adult you’re becoming. You’re sweet, kind, caring, honest, trustworthy, hardworking, and generous. And today we celebrate you!

Happy Birthday, baby! I pray that God blesses you with many more birthdays and that you will always follow His direction and will in your life! I love you.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

