Meet Me On Monday

1.  Do you have a fireplace in your home? Nope. We have a wood stove which gets used every time the power goes out, but otherwise we’re an electrically heated household 🙂

^^ This is obviously not OUR wood stove. Ours is about 30 years older and not nearly as cute, but you get the idea ;]

2.  Can you drive a stick shift? No. I’ve attempted this exactly twice. I suck at it. I also don’t see why I need to learn how, but I’m pretty sure it’s going on my 30 before 30 list!
3.  How many computers are in your home? Four currently. The Dinosaur, Tobey, Dante, & Broken Baby.

^^ Once again, obviously not ours ;] Image via Google Images!

4.  Are your taxes done yet?  Do you do them yourself? Done!! I managed to do both mine and J’s taxes nearly a month ago. Definitely a great big accomplishment.
5.  What is your favorite meal of the day? The Evening Meal [aka Supper]. It’s really the only meal I consistently eat. Do I know this is unhealthy? Yes, but it’s the way I roll.

^^^ Honestly what I want to eat right now! I’m on a Mexican kick, but I’m pretty sure I’ll be eating Chicken Pot Pie tonight [still yummy!] in honor of Pi Day ;]

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Meet Me On Monday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Meet Me On Monday

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Hello Annie, I’m visiting via MMOM. I read your answers but what struck me was your bio… as a nearly 50 something I want to tell you the wild child in you never leaves, it’s dormant. When you become a grandmother, bring her back to the surface so that your grandchildren think you’re over the moon CRAZY! It brings joy to my life, that’s for certain. They never know what they’re gonna get when they visit! Enjoyed your answers.

  2. Hilary says:

    Hi! I am visiting from meet me on Monday- although a little late…

    I have a fireplace and I love it. Although I am a CPA I don’t do my taxes, but I do friends and family’s returns

    I host a weekly “fill in” blog hop – every Friday…. If you can, please check it out… http://wwwfeelingbeachie.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

