WILW: Life is Good

Today I’m joining Jamie for What I’m Loving Wednesday 🙂

I’m loving this weather! Sunshine and spring temperatures have definitely spoiled me.

I’m loving my new haircut (I think).

I’m loving the Happy Wall!! And that Saint Patrick’s Day is coming up 🙂

I’m loving my nectar of life and homemade chocolate chip cookies.

I’m loving that birthday season has once again rolled around in my little world. [Happy Birthday, Mercy!]

I’m loving that in 23 days we’ll be Tybee bound!

I’m loving that I just found my gold earrings!

I’m loving that I can finally see the light at the end of the money woes tunnel!

I’m loving these shoes!

I’m loving pencil skirts!

I’m loving being able to check things off the list!

I’m loving that Army Wives premieres this Sunday!I’m loving my amazing family 🙂

And of course I’m loving my sweet boyfriend!

 

 

Day 20 – A picture of somewhere you’d love to travel

I’ve never stayed at a B&B before, but this sweet little house on Tybee is calling to me 🙂

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in What I'm Loving Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WILW: Life is Good

  1. Beth says:

    Loving all your loves ! I lam loving this weather too!!!

Leave a Reply

