Wiggle your nose … All the way to DG!


1. What do you keep a stock pile of? I stock pile gifts. I always try to buy when they’re on sell instead of near someone’s actual birthday. But according to The Geek I should start stock piling hair products since mine keep getting discontinued.

2. If Ben & Jerry asked you to invent an ice cream, what would it be?
Slutty Brownie – Have you seen the Pin for these babies? They’re heavenly. How much better would they be in ice cream form?!?!

3. How do you blow off steam? By punching people … in my mind. Haha. No not really … well maybe a little. But seriously I vent. The Geek loves it. ;)

4. What would you do if you had an hour to yourself anywhere within a ten mile radius of your home…no kids, no hubby, just you? Well there are two issues with this question. Since I have no hubby and no chitlins, this would be normal for me. And I live in the semi-boondocks so there is next to nowhere in a ten mile radius of me. I could hang out at Ingles (kill me please) or Dollar General or stalk the elementary school. All of which sound like TONS of fun!

5. When you were 16, what was your curfew in the summertime? At sixteen I believe it was generally 10 or 11. It was flexible for sure depending on who I was hanging with, but I didn’t start staying out real late until I was almost 18.

 

1.       I love a night spent grilling out and enjoying summer.

2.       If I could wiggle my nose and go anywhere I would be on a tropical beach RIGHT NOW.

3.       When I grow up, I want to own something. A house, a business, something that I can call mine.

4.       the best primetime teenage angst, drama filled soap operaI ever did see was without a doubt, hands down Dawson’s Creek. And the drama lover in me is smitten for sure!

 

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a unique, kooky brunette in my early 20's (rapidly approaching 30). These days I'm working on being more of a responsible adult and less the wild child. My life is filled to overflowing with amazing people (family, friends, co-workers, etc)! And you'll get to meet most of them through an anecdote or two!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wiggle your nose … All the way to DG!

  1. Wayne says:

    I could go for being on a tropical beach right now too…

  2. Lucy says:

    Wouldn’t it be fun to wiggle our nose and land somewhere fun! Here’s to hoping you get to that tropical beach someday :)

  3. love grilling and having dinner outside too!

  4. RoryBore says:

    grilled last night! love it. we actually still BBQ in the winter — that’s how much we love it.
    but grillin on a beach – is the absolute best!

  5. Nani says:

    Okay, the Slutty Brownies look FABULOUS! And I totally agree, even better as ice cream!

  6. Tonda Wah says:

    Fishing is basically a very good past time. I enjoy hooking fishes and i also love to cook them while having a nice camping around the river. ‘*,”,

Leave a Reply

