Love is marshmallows and white chocolate!

Love is a many splendored thing,
Love lifts us up where we belong,
All you need is love!
- Moulin Rouge

Today … I’m loving this awesome new recipe I tried out last night.

I’m loving that after this weekend The Geek won’t be traveling to Mississippi for two months!

I’m loving that Sibling, Mom, and I are having an impromptu Cinco de Mayo celebration Saturday night!

I’m loving that my sunburn is beginning to heal.

I’m loving black bean burgers from The Last Resort Grill.

I’m loving that my bank account is no longer in jeopardy of being completely depleted!

I’m loving my awesome sister and her super cool friends.

And the amazing geek. Best boyfriend ever.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a unique, kooky brunette in my early 20's (rapidly approaching 30). These days I'm working on being more of a responsible adult and less the wild child. My life is filled to overflowing with amazing people (family, friends, co-workers, etc)! And you'll get to meet most of them through an anecdote or two!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love is marshmallows and white chocolate!

  1. Sally says:

    Cinco de Mayo celebrations are great!

Leave a Reply

